top of page

Artists and Environmentalists Oct 2023 - April 2024 Cohort

These students are part of this cohort.


Jessica Winstone (13), George Grove (10), Jesse Radford (11), Kavisha Kanagasooriyam (10), Vithursha Kanagasooriyam (9), Isabel Posada-Hinestroza (9), Orion Trilford (6)


Indie Ford (10), Dityaa Jaisimha (10), Tobias Casper Novak (9), Hillary Ho (9), Emily Tait (10), Lucy Smith (9), Rose Smith (8), Finn Blackshah (11), Samuel Zhou (9)

Follow their work on our social media channels, or see it printed in the next issue of our magazine!

41 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page